Contact

CDA Institute

900-75 Albert Street, K1P 5E7, Ottawa, ON

613-236-9903

Our Team

Youri Cormier, Executive Director (CDA & CDA Institute) – youri@cdainstitute.ca

Joseph Varner, Deputy Director (CDA) – joe@cdainstitute.ca

Jennifer Giguere, Director of Operations – jennifer@cdainstitute.ca

Olivier Duhaime, Director, Government Relations – olivier@cdainstitute.ca

Valerie Aji, Financial Officer and Treasurer – val.aji@cdainstitute.ca

Jane Leakey, Manager, Academic Programmes – jane@cdainstitute.ca

Josh Malm, Manager, Digital Content – josh@cdainstitute.ca

Marc-Olivier Cantin Paquet, Research Coordinator – marc-olivier@cdainstitute.ca

Megan Martin Da Ponte, Coordinator, Force Development – megan@cdainstitute.ca

Chloe Dizon, Research Assistant – chloe@cdainstitute.ca

Mihai Giboi, Research Assistant – mihai@cdainstitute.ca


General Inquiries

General Information – info@cdainstitute.ca
Submitting Content – submissions@cdainstitute.ca
Nominating Someone for our Awards – nominations@cdainstitute.ca